PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2023
Fornecimento contínuo de produtos de limpeza, para a Escola Técnica e Profissional de Mafra (ETPM), propriedade da Escola Técnica e Profissional de Mafra, S.A..
- Contract value
- €24,218.24
- Signed on
- 16 May 2023
- Procedure
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 9994005PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Fornecimento contínuo de produtos de limpeza, para a Escola Técnica e Profissional de Mafra (ETPM), propriedade da Escola Técnica e Profissional de Mafra, S.A..
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Lisboa, Mafra
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- ALINUTRE UNIPESSOAL, LDA. · Tax ID 504784188
- Bidder
- Projectos de Higienização, Lda · Tax ID 513312943
- Bidder
- Deterpoint, Lda · Tax ID 514258306
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €24,218.24
- Procedure base price
- €30,079.05
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 17 May 2023
- Award date
- 15 May 2023
- Signing date
- 16 May 2023
- Performance period
- 731 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 39830000-9 - Produtos de limpeza
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 6501912
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.