PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2023
P.A. N.º 19/2023 - CPN/GPCS - Prestação de serviços na área de silvicultura e gestão florestal
- Contract value
- €70,592.32
- Signed on
- 9 May 2023
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 9982130PUBLISHED SUBJECT
P.A. N.º 19/2023 - CPN/GPCS - Prestação de serviços na área de silvicultura e gestão florestal
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Leiria, Marinha Grande
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Letras & Pétalas, Unipessoal, Lda · Tax ID 513589210
- Bidder
- Florestas Verdejantes, Lda · Tax ID 509762891
- Bidder
- Ambirurbis - Limpeza e Manutenção, Rural e Urbana, Lda · Tax ID 514868651
- Bidder
- ECOAMBIENTE - Serviços e Meio Ambiente S.A. · Tax ID 502877472
- Bidder
- GreenClon, Lda · Tax ID 510874924
- Bidder
- PERENE, S.A. · Tax ID 504338854
- Bidder
- FLORECHA Forest Solutions S. A · Tax ID 504075233
- Bidder
- AMBINATURA, CONSERVAÇÃO E MANUTENÇÃO DO AMBIENTE, LDA · Tax ID 504020285
- Bidder
- Carlos Manuel Morais de Carvalho unipessoal, Lda. · Tax ID 505969521
- Bidder
- Flora Garden - Projetos Silvicultura e Jardinagem, Unipessoal, Lda · Tax ID 505634848
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €70,592.32
- Procedure base price
- €119,082.59
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 11 May 2023
- Award date
- 2 May 2023
- Signing date
- 9 May 2023
- Performance period
- 366 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 77230000-1 - Serviços relacionados com silvicultura
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 4868/2023
- Procedure identifier
- 6417608
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.