PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2013

Aquisição de serviços de implementação de novas funcionalidades no IportalDoc: pastas, viewers e revisão de documentos

Contract value
€13,000.00
Signed on
12 October 2013
Procedure
Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 995623

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Aquisição de serviços de implementação de novas funcionalidades no IportalDoc: pastas, viewers e revisão de documentos

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Porto, Matosinhos
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
IPBRICK, S.A. · Tax ID 504837958

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€13,000.00
Procedure base price
€0.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
3 March 2014
Award date
12 October 2013
Signing date
12 October 2013
Performance period
28 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Award criterion
Not stated
CPV code
72230000-6 - Serviços de desenvolvimento de software à medida
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL 18/2008)
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
1055470

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts