PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2023
Medicamentos do Foro Oncológico ao abrigo do CPA n.º 2021/006
- Contract value
- €86.52
- Signed on
- 23 February 2023
- Procedure
- Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 9937961PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION
AQ 25 0030/2023
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Braga, Guimarães
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- NOVARTIS FARMA-PROD.FARMACÊUTICOS,SA. · Tax ID 500063524
- Bidder
- ALLOGA LOGIFARMA, S.A. · Tax ID 503934640
- Bidder
- HIKMA FARMACÊUTICA (PORTUGAL), S.A. · Tax ID 502266791
- Bidder
- MYLAN, LDA. · Tax ID 502248793
- Bidder
- MERCK SHARP E DOHME, LDA · Tax ID 500191360
- Bidder
- BIOGEN PORTUGAL, SOC FARMACÊUTICA, UNIPESSOAL · Tax ID 506415740
- Bidder
- ROCHE FARMACEUTICA QUIMICA, LDA · Tax ID 500233810
- Bidder
- LILLY PORTUGAL PRODUTOS FARMACEUTICOS, LDA · Tax ID 500165602
- Bidder
- ACCORD HEALTHCARE, UNIPESSOAL, LDA · Tax ID 508622263
- Bidder
- GENERIS - FARMACEUTICA SA · Tax ID 508107997
- Bidder
- LABORATORIOS PFIZER, LDA · Tax ID 500162166
- Bidder
- MERCK S.A. · Tax ID 500650870
- Bidder
- CELGENE SOCIEDADE UNIPESSOAL, LDA · Tax ID 507791690
- Bidder
- TAKEDA FARMACEUTICOS PORTUGAL, LDA (SHIRE) · Tax ID 502801204
- Bidder
- JANSSEN CILAG FARMACEUTICA, LDA · Tax ID 500189412
- Bidder
- FARMOZ - SOCIEDADE TÉCNICO MEDICINAL S.A. · Tax ID 501505334
- Bidder
- FRESENIUS KABI PHARMA PORTUGAL, LDA. · Tax ID 504293753
- Bidder
- LEO FARMACEUTICOS LDA · Tax ID 503932680
- Bidder
- ASTRAZENECA PRODUTOS FARMACÊUTICOS, LDA · Tax ID 502942240
- Bidder
- TEVA PHARMA - PRODUTOS FARMACEUTICOS,LDA · Tax ID 507045491
- Bidder
- SPCARE - ESPECIALIDADES FARMACEUTICAS. LDA · Tax ID 508284872
- Bidder
- SANDOZ FARMACÊUTICA, LDA · Tax ID 506985261
- Bidder
- BOEHRINGER INGELHEIM PORTUGAL, LDA. · Tax ID 500293023
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €86.52
- Procedure base price
- €1,712,259.27
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 19 April 2023
- Award date
- 23 February 2023
- Signing date
- 23 February 2023
- Performance period
- 366 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
- Legal basis
- Artigo 259.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- CP 2021/6 - Medicamentos do foro oncológico e imunomoduladores
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 6096086
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.