This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 9874289

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

FCUP_Aquisição de unidade de armazenamento de dados

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Porto, Porto
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Soon - Business Solutions, SA · Tax ID 509101143

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€5,971.00
Procedure base price
€5,971.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
21 March 2023
Award date
10 March 2023
Signing date
21 March 2023
Performance period
15 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
48822000-6 - Servidores informáticos
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
6340223

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts