PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2022
Acordo-Quadro para Fornecimento de Gás
- Contract value
- €0.00
- Signed on
- 29 April 2022
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 9822404PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Acordo-Quadro para Fornecimento de Gás
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Awardee
- Not stated in the record
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Distrito não determinado, Concelho não determinado
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Bidder
- Goldenergy - Comercializadora de Energia, S. A. · Tax ID 507857542
- Bidder
- Petrogal, SA · Tax ID 500697370
- Bidder
- Lusiadagás - montagem e abastecimento de redes de gás, S.A · Tax ID 506652122
- Bidder
- REPSOL GAS PORTUGAL LDA · Tax ID 507039440
- Bidder
- Rubis · Tax ID 513108890
- Bidder
- ENDESA, SA · Tax ID 980245974
- Bidder
- OZ Energia Gás, S.A. · Tax ID 500099790
- Bidder
- GALP Power, S.A. · Tax ID 504723456
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €0.00
- Procedure base price
- €0.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 24 February 2023
- Award date
- 8 March 2022
- Signing date
- 29 April 2022
- Performance period
- 730 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Not stated
- CPV code
- 09122100-1 - Gás propano
- Legal basis
- Artigo 265.º, n.º 1 do Código dos Contratos Públicos -
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 9627/2021
- Procedure identifier
- 5398157
- Records on Portal BASE
- Recorded 2 times on Portal BASE with the same content. This page and pages 9822382 count as a single contract in lists and totals; we keep them all.
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.