This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 9699821

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

050100182023

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Coimbra, Coimbra
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
VIFOR PHARMA PORTUGAL, SA · Tax ID 516677586
Bidder
JANSSEN CILAG FARMACEUTICA, LDA · Tax ID 500189412
Bidder
GENERIS - FARMACEUTICA SA · Tax ID 508107997
Bidder
ACCORD · Tax ID 508622263
Bidder
Bayer Portugal, Lda · Tax ID 500043256
Bidder
Boehringer Ingelheim Portugal, Lda · Tax ID 500293023
Bidder
LAL. PFIZER · Tax ID 500162166

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€625.00
Procedure base price
€176,793.90
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
12 January 2023
Award date
29 November 2022
Signing date
29 November 2022
Performance period
365 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 258.º)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
Legal basis
Artigo 258.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
CP 2020/18 - Medicamentos do grupo 4: sangue
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
6139103

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts