This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 9605623

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Execução de Ligação do B.o dos Cágados à Rotunda Avelar Brotero, em Odivelas

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Lisboa, Odivelas
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
ENOCIVIL, LDA. · Tax ID 509305652

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€27,491.18
Procedure base price
€28,159.24
Total effective price
€27,491.18
Publication date
6 December 2022
Award date
3 August 2022
Signing date
25 November 2022
Performance period
45 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Empreitadas de obras públicas
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
45233125-1 - Construção de nó rodoviário
Legal basis
Artigo 19.º, alínea d) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
6023984

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts