PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2022
CP n.º 222A000056 - aquisição de artigos de proteção, durante o ano de 2022
- Contract value
- €36,000.00
- Signed on
- 6 September 2022
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 9464619PUBLISHED SUBJECT
CP n.º 222A000056 - aquisição de artigos de proteção, durante o ano de 2022
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Desafios em Sintonia · Tax ID 513589910
- Bidder
- AVIQUIMICA · Tax ID 500039720
- Bidder
- Enerre Pharma, Lda · Tax ID 514818484
- Bidder
- EUROSAFE - Manufacturing of Military & Safety Uniforms, Unipessoal, Limitada · Tax ID 505826801
- Bidder
- Overpharma-Produtos Médicos e Farmacêuticos, Lda · Tax ID 505792362
- Bidder
- Medline Portugal, Unip.Lda. · Tax ID 510533515
- Bidder
- BARNA IMPORT MEDICA PORTUGAL, UNIPESSOAL, LDA. · Tax ID 513468994
- Bidder
- CTT CORREIOS DE PORTUGAL SA · Tax ID 500077568
- Bidder
- FACTOR PLUS · Tax ID 502810645
- Bidder
- DivisionCare Unipessoal,Lda · Tax ID 510616593
- Bidder
- OASIPOR - MEDICALWEAR, S.A. · Tax ID 502260750
- Bidder
- DIMOR LUSITANA - COMÉRCIO DE PRODUTOS DE SAÚDE E HIGIENE, LDA. · Tax ID 500730741
- Bidder
- LINEAMÉDICA, Disp. Médico-Cir. S.A · Tax ID 505148676
- Bidder
- ANASTACIO SALDANHA, S.A. · Tax ID 505804441
- Bidder
- REI & REI, LDA - Plásticos e Confeções · Tax ID 502897970
- Bidder
- H.R. - HOSPITALAR, LDA · Tax ID 501895558
- Bidder
- Molnlycke Health Care · Tax ID 511101066
- Bidder
- QUILABAN QUIMICA LAB ANALITICA · Tax ID 500399670
- Bidder
- Medirm - Fabrico e Comércio de Dispositivos Médicos, Lda. · Tax ID 507162773
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €36,000.00
- Procedure base price
- €634,120.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 22 September 2022
- Award date
- 4 August 2022
- Signing date
- 6 September 2022
- Performance period
- 116 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 33190000-8 - Dispositivos e produtos médicos variados
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 919/2022
- Procedure identifier
- 5859893
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.