PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2022
Aquisição Material informático (Desktop/ Portáteis / Software / outros) por lotes
- Contract value
- €14,159.23
- Signed on
- 7 September 2022
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 9461363PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição Material informático (Desktop/ Portáteis / Software / outros) por lotes
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Castelo Branco, Castelo Branco
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- EDNI - Empresa Distribiudora de Material Informático, Lda · Tax ID 503258121
- Bidder
- VIMAPONTO – EQUIPAMENTO E SERVIÇOS DE INFORMÁTICA, S.A · Tax ID 503063851
- Bidder
- Morebiz, Lda · Tax ID 507717759
- Bidder
- CLARANET II SOLUTIONS, S.A. · Tax ID 510728189
- Bidder
- Cyber Tronic - Tecnologia & Multimédia , Lda · Tax ID 515978604
- Bidder
- Nautilus, S.A. · Tax ID 503653179
- Bidder
- KONICA MINOLTA BUSINESS SOLUTIONS PORTUGAL, UNIPESSOAL, LDA · Tax ID 502120070
- Bidder
- Bechtle direct Portugal, Unipessoal Lda. · Tax ID 508832209
- Bidder
- BASE2, LDA · Tax ID 501333401
- Bidder
- CTT - Soluções Empresariais, S.A. · Tax ID 516165887
- Bidder
- Inforabreu · Tax ID 513750363
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €14,159.23
- Procedure base price
- €179,838.15
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 21 September 2022
- Award date
- 16 August 2022
- Signing date
- 7 September 2022
- Performance period
- 30 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 30230000-0 - Equipamento informático
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 6551/2022
- Procedure identifier
- 5929333
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.