PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2022
Aquisição, por lotes, de diversos materiais e matérias primas, em regime de fornecimento contínuo
- Contract value
- €100,000.00
- Signed on
- 22 July 2022
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 9385971PUBLISHED SUBJECT
AQUISIÇÃO, POR LOTES, DE DIVERSOS MATERIAIS E MATÉRIAS PRIMAS, EM REGIME DE FORNECIMENTO CONTÍNUO
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Porto, Trofa
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- GONÇALVES & MOREIRA, LDA. · Tax ID 500358737
- Bidder
- Francisco Coelho & Ca, Lda. · Tax ID 500119309
- Bidder
- Ilumimarco, Unipessoal Lda · Tax ID 505791080
- Bidder
- Mendes & Irmãos, S.A. · Tax ID 500384436
- Bidder
- MAGJACOL Industria Comércio Colas e Impermeabilizantes, Lda · Tax ID 502007281
- Bidder
- ANTÓNIO DA SILVA BARREIRAS, UNIPESSOAL, LDA. · Tax ID 510487190
- Bidder
- DROGARIA FERREIRA – RODRIGUES & FERREIRAS, LDA · Tax ID 501647724
- Bidder
- Sanipower, S.A. · Tax ID 510345816
- Bidder
- DACIMIGUE – EMPREENDIMENTOS IMOBILIÁRIOS, UNIPESSOAL, LDA. · Tax ID 507881486
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €100,000.00
- Procedure base price
- €186,000.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 26 July 2022
- Award date
- 15 July 2022
- Signing date
- 22 July 2022
- Performance period
- 365 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 44190000-8 - Materiais de construção diversos
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 4767/2022
- Procedure identifier
- 5865760
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.