PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2022
Cpn 05/2022/dicp - T-140/2021 - Aquisição de serviços de fiscalização, monitorização, controlo ambiental e coordenação da segurança da construção do pavilhão desportivo e centro escolar de marrazes
- Contract value
- €108,800.00
- Signed on
- 18 April 2022
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 9189881PUBLISHED SUBJECT
CPN 05/2022/DICP - T-140/2021 - AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE FISCALIZAÇÃO, MONITORIZAÇÃO, CONTROLO AMBIENTAL E COORDENAÇÃO DA SEGURANÇA DA CONSTRUÇÃO DO PAVILHÃO DESPORTIVO E CENTRO ESCOLAR DE MARRAZES
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Leiria, Leiria
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- WINBLER - Unipessoal, Lda. · Tax ID 515742309
- Bidder
- RIPORTICO ENGENHARIA LDA · Tax ID 506782328
- Bidder
- Previsafety - Prevenção e Segurança no Trabalho,Lda. · Tax ID 508902177
- Bidder
- TUU Building Design Management, Lda · Tax ID 513770267
- Bidder
- PMT - Coordenação e Gestão de Projetos, Unipessoal, Lda. · Tax ID 513959327
- Bidder
- Arcos Combinados - Arquitectura e Engenharia, Lda. · Tax ID 514023708
- Bidder
- Engibene, Lda · Tax ID 515124320
- Bidder
- Civibeira – Projetos e Avaliações, Lda · Tax ID 502689641
- Bidder
- MECH - Consultores Arquitetura e Engenharia, Lda. · Tax ID 503262897
- Bidder
- FUTURE PROMAN, SA · Tax ID 501201840
- Bidder
- RIOBOCO - Serviços Gerais, engenharia e Manutenção, S.A. · Tax ID 513246002
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €108,800.00
- Procedure base price
- €120,000.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 20 April 2022
- Award date
- 29 March 2022
- Signing date
- 18 April 2022
- Performance period
- 600 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 71247000-1 - Supervisão de trabalhos de construção
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 1695/2022
- Procedure identifier
- 5783824
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.