PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2022

Aquisição de Medicamentos do aparelho cardiovascular ao abrigo do Acordo Quadro 2020/1

Contract value
€93.56
Signed on
13 January 2022
Procedure
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 9159505

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

AAQ 04396/2021

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Braga, Braga; Portugal
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Bidder
FRESENIUS KABI PHARMA PORTUGAL · Tax ID 504293753
Bidder
B. BRAUN MEDICAL, LDA · Tax ID 501506543
Bidder
Laboratórios Vitória, S.a. · Tax ID 500162220
Bidder
BAXTER MEDICO - FARMACEUTICA, LDA · Tax ID 503347345
Bidder
GENERIS-FARMACEUTICA, S.A. · Tax ID 508107997
Bidder
LABORATORIOS PFIZER, S.A. · Tax ID 500162166
Bidder
MYLAN, LDA · Tax ID 502248793
Bidder
SANDOZ FARMACÊUTICA, LDA. · Tax ID 506985261
Bidder
Merck Sharp & Dohme, Lda. · Tax ID 500191360
Bidder
MEDINFAR-PROD FARMACEUTICO, S. · Tax ID 500384045
Bidder
HIKMA FARMACÊUTICA (PORTUGAL) SA. · Tax ID 502266791
Bidder
LABESFAL- LABORATÓRIOS ALMIRO, S.A. · Tax ID 501169580
Bidder
FARMOZ, LDA · Tax ID 501505334
Bidder
Novartis Farma, S. A. · Tax ID 500063524
Bidder
ALLOGA LOGIFARMA · Tax ID 503934640

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€93.56
Procedure base price
€108,465.40
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
31 March 2022
Award date
13 January 2022
Signing date
13 January 2022
Performance period
365 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
Legal basis
Artigo 259.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
CP 2020/1 - Medicamentos do aparelho cardiovascular
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
5627697

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts