PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2022

Aquisição de Serviços de Cedência de Espaços e Serviços Conexos p/ Formação: Estética EFA NS PRO 22.0069

Contract value
€8,385.00
Signed on
24 March 2022
Procedure
Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 9144421

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Aquisição de Serviços de Cedência de Espaços e Serviços Conexos p/ Formação: Estética EFA NS PRO 22.0069

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Aveiro, Santa Maria da Feira
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
H3T-HOTEIS, LDA · Tax ID 513568743

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€8,385.00
Procedure base price
€8,385.00
Total effective price
€8,385.00
Publication date
25 March 2022
Award date
7 March 2022
Signing date
24 March 2022
Performance period
311 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Award criterion
Multifator
CPV code
80520000-5 - Instalações para formação
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea d) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
5804971

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts