PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2021
CP plurianual 120014/2021-aquisição de material laboratório
- Contract value
- €203.76
- Signed on
- 9 September 2021
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 9128004PUBLISHED SUBJECT
CP PLURIANUAL 120014/2021-AQUISIÇÃO DE MATERIAL LABORATÓRIO
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Santarém, Santarém
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- EZEQUIEL PANAO JORGE · Tax ID 501412727
- Bidder
- ENZYMATIC, S.A. · Tax ID 510662625
- Bidder
- LEICA Microsistemas · Tax ID 500301921
- Bidder
- Microgene · Tax ID 513656677
- Bidder
- CSP SAUDE SA- CENTRO DE SERV PARTH. · Tax ID 508440246
- Bidder
- Neoreax, Lda · Tax ID 514866209
- Bidder
- PVL Produtos para Laboratório Lda · Tax ID 501411852
- Bidder
- Enzifarma · Tax ID 503636975
- Bidder
- GARAL · Tax ID 500777314
- Bidder
- Esteriplas · Tax ID 502020776
- Bidder
- LUSOPALEX PRODUTOS DE SAUDE UNIPESSOAL, LDA · Tax ID 503531588
- Bidder
- Z-Med · Tax ID 508531535
- Bidder
- Becton Dickinson Port. Unip.Lda. · Tax ID 514239743
- Bidder
- BIOPORTUGAL - Químico, Farmacêutica, LDA. · Tax ID 502380543
- Bidder
- Normax - Fábrica de Vidros Científicos, Lda. · Tax ID 500203130
- Bidder
- SARSTEDT, Lda · Tax ID 503019461
- Bidder
- VWR INTERNATIONAL LDA · Tax ID 503842770
- Bidder
- VACUETTE PORTUGAL, S.A. · Tax ID 505348470
- Bidder
- Zmway · Tax ID 508085349
- Bidder
- Medirm, Fabrico e Comércio de Dispositivos Médicos Lda · Tax ID 507162773
- Bidder
- Fisher Scientific, Lda. · Tax ID 506429210
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €203.76
- Procedure base price
- €200,966.73
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 18 March 2022
- Award date
- 9 September 2021
- Signing date
- 9 September 2021
- Performance period
- 1,095 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Not stated
- CPV code
- 33140000-3 - Material médico de consumo
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 6554/2021
- Procedure identifier
- 5304974
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.