This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 8722082

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Aquisição de cadernos de atividades para os alunos do 1o ciclo do ensino básico do Agrupamento de Escolas João de Meira

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Braga, Guimarães
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€13,227.58
Procedure base price
€13,227.58
Total effective price
€13,227.58
Publication date
17 January 2022
Award date
1 October 2021
Signing date
5 November 2021
Performance period
197 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
22112000-8 - Manuais escolares
Legal basis
Artigo 21.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
Yes
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
5738337

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts