PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2020

CDMA 017/2020 - Serviços de orientação e condução de actividades físicas e desportivas no Complexo Desportivo Municipal de Abóboda - Bruna Gonçalves - 01/12/2020 a 31/11/2021

Contract value
€11,999.50
Signed on
30 November 2020
Procedure
Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 8036493

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

CDMA 017/2020 - Serviços de orientação e condução de actividades físicas e desportivas no Complexo Desportivo Municipal de Abóboda - Bruna Gonçalves - 01/12/2020 a 31/11/2021

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Awardee
- - Bruna Sofia Batista Gonçalves
Place of performance
Portugal
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
- - Bruna Sofia Batista Gonçalves

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€11,999.50
Procedure base price
€11,999.50
Total effective price
€7,354.75
Publication date
20 October 2021
Award date
25 November 2020
Signing date
30 November 2020
Performance period
365 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Award criterion
Melhor relação qualidade – preço
CPV code
92620000-3 - Serviços relacionados com o desporto
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea d) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
4986847

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts