PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2019
“Equipamento Básico” destinado à aquisição de novos equipamentos para a área da cozinha
- Contract value
- €8,571.00
- Signed on
- 2 July 2019
- Procedure
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 8036488PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição de equipamentos de cozinha: 1 Misturadora c/bica e duche de bancada MB1BDM; 2 Carros 3 Prateleiras em Inox c/ 825*520*930mm; 1 Tampo de Apoio Aço Inox c/ 725*155mm; 1 Armário Pavimento Inox c/ 1300*400*2000mm; 1 Bancada de Apoio Inox c/800*600*850; 1 Lavadouro Ind. Aço Inox c/ 1400*700*850mm C/1 Cuba; 1 Torneira + Sifão; 1 Descascadora de Batatas 12kg MC 12 MN; 1 Suporte para Descascadora c/600*700*450mm; 1 Bancada de Apoio Inox c/ 560*700*850mm; 1 Bancada de Apoio Inox c/ 1500*600*850mm; 1 Armário Mural Aço Inox c/ 1500*400*620mm; 1 Carro Banho Maria Aço Inox UDCTBM3; 1 Container Aço Inox GN 1/1*150; 2 Containers Aço Inox GN 1/1*65; 3 Tampas s/ Encaixe P/ Colher GN 1/1; 1 Armário Frigorífico Congelados GACG-701
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Portalegre, Ponte de Sor
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Alfrigo - Comércio de Equipamento de Hotelaria, Lda. · Tax ID 506772896
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €8,571.00
- Procedure base price
- €8,571.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 20 October 2021
- Award date
- 17 June 2019
- Signing date
- 2 July 2019
- Performance period
- 120 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
- Award criterion
- Preço ou custo
- CPV code
- 39000000-2 - Mobiliário (incl. de escritório), acessórios, aparelhos domésticos (excl. iluminação) e produtos de limpeza
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea d) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 5564312
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.