PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2021
CP 7012621 - Empreitada de requalificação energética dos edifícios da unidade i do centro hospitalar vila nova de gaia espinho, E.P.E. - Sistema solar térmico
- Contract value
- €717,431.75
- Signed on
- 20 September 2021
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 8036417PUBLISHED SUBJECT
CP 7012621 - EMPREITADA DE REQUALIFICAÇÃO ENERGÉTICA DOS EDIFÍCIOS DA UNIDADE I DO CENTRO HOSPITALAR VILA NOVA DE GAIA ESPINHO, E.P.E. - SISTEMA SOLAR TÉRMICO
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Porto, Vila Nova de Gaia
- NUTS region
- PT11A - Área Metropolitana do Porto
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Elisio Paulo & Azevedo, Lda · Tax ID 504206869
- Bidder
- SGCOIN, S.A. · Tax ID 507443713
- Bidder
- ABB - Alexandre Barbosa Borges, SA · Tax ID 500553408
- Bidder
- Redegás - Projecto e Instalações de Gás, S.A. · Tax ID 502444592
- Bidder
- UNDEL - ENGENHARIA ELÉTRICA, LDA · Tax ID 500291586
- Bidder
- Domingos da Silva Teixeira, S.A · Tax ID 501489126
- Bidder
- Pinto & Cruz, S.A. · Tax ID 510134980
- Bidder
- IVO RIBEIRO, UNIPESSOAL, LDA · Tax ID 507655745
- Bidder
- Politermica engenharia , Lda · Tax ID 503653209
- Bidder
- HIDROCNT, INSTALACOES MECANICAS, LDA · Tax ID 514728892
- Bidder
- INSTRUEL - Sistemas de Controlo de Processos Industriais, Lda · Tax ID 504536354
- Bidder
- M.N.RAMOS FERREIRA ENGENHARIA,SA · Tax ID 501421491
- Bidder
- DST, Solar, S.A. · Tax ID 509014763
- Bidder
- SMARTWATT - ENERGY SERVICES, S.A. · Tax ID 508367360
- Bidder
- Opertec - Operação e Manutenção de Instalações, Lda. · Tax ID 507842278
- Bidder
- Termotérmica - Instalações Especiais, Lda · Tax ID 504013432
- Bidder
- IELAC INSTALAÇÕES ELÉTRICAS E AC · Tax ID 509045588
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €717,431.75
- Procedure base price
- €861,800.04
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 20 October 2021
- Award date
- 8 July 2021
- Signing date
- 20 September 2021
- Performance period
- 180 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Empreitadas de obras públicas
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Not stated
- CPV code
- 45215100-8 - Obras de construção de edifícios relacionados com serviços de saúde
- Legal basis
- Artigo 19.º, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- Yes
- Notice
- 414/2021
- Procedure identifier
- 5065505
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.