This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 7821525

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

46001421 - AQ. SENSORES DE DEDO MAXIMO P/2021

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Awardee
- - MASIMO INTERNATIONAL SARL
Place of performance
Portugal, Beja, Beja
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
- - MASIMO INTERNATIONAL SARL

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€6,610.00
Procedure base price
€6,610.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
1 September 2021
Award date
8 April 2021
Signing date
8 April 2021
Performance period
365 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Award criterion
Preço ou custo
CPV code
33100000-1 - Equipamento médico
Legal basis
Artigo 24.º, n.º 1, alínea e), subalínea ii) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
5443044

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts