This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 7784421

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

PV 255/2020

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Porto, Porto
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Bidder
Industrial Laborum · Tax ID 506692027

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€14,970.00
Procedure base price
€14,970.00
Total effective price
€14,970.00
Publication date
4 August 2021
Award date
5 November 2020
Signing date
22 November 2020
Performance period
60 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Preço ou custo
CPV code
22000000-0 - Material impresso e afins
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
5408154

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts