PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2021
Carboplatina 150MG/15ML inj frs
- Contract value
- €280.00
- Signed on
- 12 April 2021
- Procedure
- Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 7665623PUBLISHED SUBJECT
CARBOPLATINA 150MG/15ML INJ FRS
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Viseu, Viseu
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Fresenius Kabi Pharma Portugal Lda. · Tax ID 504293753
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €280.00
- Procedure base price
- €280.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 18 May 2021
- Award date
- 12 April 2021
- Signing date
- 12 April 2021
- Performance period
- 1 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
- Award criterion
- Preço ou custo
- CPV code
- 33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
- Legal basis
- Artigo 259.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- CP 2017/6 - Acordo Quadro para fornecimento de Medicamentos do Foro Oncológico e Imunomoduladores, às Instituições e Serviços do Serviço Nacional de Saúde
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 5304231
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.