This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 7537351

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

11205720

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Accord · Tax ID 508622263
Bidder
GENERIS-FARMACEUTICA, S.A. · Tax ID 508107997
Bidder
FRESENIUS KABI PHARMA PORTUGAL, LDA. · Tax ID 504293753
Bidder
FARMOZ-SOC. TÉCNICA-MEDICINAL · Tax ID 501505334
Bidder
ROCHE FARMACEUTICA QUIMICA, LDA · Tax ID 500233810
Bidder
MEDAC SUCURSAL PORTUGAL · Tax ID 980369959
Bidder
NOVARTIS FARMACEUTICA · Tax ID 500063524
Bidder
LABORATORIOS PFIZER, S.A. · Tax ID 500162166

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€11,362.00
Procedure base price
€180,683.31
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
8 March 2021
Award date
5 February 2021
Signing date
5 February 2021
Performance period
365 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
Award criterion
Preço ou custo
CPV code
33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
Legal basis
Artigo 259.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
CP 2017/6 - Acordo Quadro para fornecimento de Medicamentos do Foro Oncológico e Imunomoduladores, às Instituições e Serviços do Serviço Nacional de Saúde
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
4978391

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts