PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2021

2000000561_VC_1DF-Aquisição de serviços de auditoria para as Escolas e Serviços da Universidade de Lisboa

Contract value
€10,950.00
Signed on
17 February 2021
Procedure
Open procedure (Concurso público)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 7492103

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

2000000561_VC_1DF-Aquisição de serviços de auditoria para as Escolas e Serviços da Universidade de Lisboa

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Bidder
Alberto Soares & Associados, SROC · Tax ID 510430350

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€10,950.00
Procedure base price
€211,000.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
19 February 2021
Award date
21 January 2021
Signing date
17 February 2021
Performance period
730 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Award criterion
Not stated
CPV code
79212100-4 - Serviços de auditoria financeira
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
Yes
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
14552/2020
Procedure identifier
5016731

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts