PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2021
Aquisição de licenciamento de software na modalidade de subscrição
- Contract value
- €32,921.26
- Signed on
- 29 January 2021
- Procedure
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 7437081PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição de licenciamento de software na modalidade de subscrição
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Inetum España, S.A. Sucursal em Portugal da Inetum España, S.A., · Tax ID 980079659
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €32,921.26
- Procedure base price
- €35,721.49
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 5 February 2021
- Award date
- 26 January 2021
- Signing date
- 29 January 2021
- Performance period
- 365 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
- Award criterion
- Preço ou custo
- CPV code
- 48000000-8 - Pacotes de software e sistemas de informação
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 5082667
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.