PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2020
Cpn 26/2020/dicp - T - 55/2018 - Reparações das instalações técnicas do estádio municipal de Leiria
- Contract value
- €414,423.70
- Signed on
- 30 September 2020
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 7133925PUBLISHED SUBJECT
CPN 26/2020/DICP - T - 55/2018 - REPARAÇÕES DAS INSTALAÇÕES TÉCNICAS DO ESTÁDIO MUNICIPAL DE LEIRIA
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Leiria, Leiria
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- ENVIMAN - Manutenção de Sistemas Ambientais, Lda. · Tax ID 510903010
- Awardee
- José Marques Grácio, S.A. · Tax ID 500738793
- Bidder
- MAXIGLOBAL - Equipamentos e Serviços de Informática, S.A. · Tax ID 504320882
- Bidder
- João Jacinto Tomé, SA · Tax ID 500149771
- Bidder
- JPSR, Lda · Tax ID 507471326
- Bidder
- TECNORÉM, Engenharia e Construções, S.A · Tax ID 502519533
- Bidder
- Azimuthwave - Soluções e Assistência Técnica, Lda · Tax ID 514431083
- Bidder
- SILVOKOALA - SILVICULTURA E EXPLORAÇÃO FLORESTAL, UNIPESSOAL, LIMITADA · Tax ID 505472562
- Bidder
- Gonçalves & Novais Lda.. · Tax ID 513423818
- Bidder
- Politérmica · Tax ID 503653209
- Bidder
- LUZICANAL - INSTALAÇÕES ELECTRICAS E CANALIZAÇÕES LDA · Tax ID 502281804
- Bidder
- SGCOIN, S.A. · Tax ID 507443713
- Bidder
- Termotérmica - Instalações Especiais, Lda · Tax ID 504013432
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €414,423.70
- Procedure base price
- €834,867.54
- Total effective price
- €414,423.70
- Publication date
- 15 October 2020
- Award date
- 1 September 2020
- Signing date
- 30 September 2020
- Performance period
- 180 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Empreitadas de obras públicas
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Not stated
- CPV code
- 45310000-3 - Obras de instalação eléctrica
- Legal basis
- Artigo 19.º, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 571/2020
- Procedure identifier
- 4455717
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.