PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2020

Aquisição de Material de Incontinência, Proteção Cutânea e Alívio de Pressão

Contract value
€976.00
Signed on
13 March 2020
Procedure
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 6602640

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

592010/20

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Protector&Gamble Portugal · Tax ID 503037753
Bidder
ALBINO DIAS DE ANDRADE, S.A. · Tax ID 500013810
Bidder
INDAS PORTUGAL. LDA · Tax ID 503505196
Bidder
PAUL HARTMANN, LDA. · Tax ID 502271728

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€976.00
Procedure base price
€96,466.91
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
22 May 2020
Award date
13 March 2020
Signing date
13 March 2020
Performance period
300 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
Award criterion
Melhor relação qualidade – preço
CPV code
33100000-1 - Equipamento médico
Legal basis
Artigo 259.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
CP 2017/25 - Acordo Quadro para Fornecimento de Material de Incontinência, Proteção Cutânea e Alívio de Pressão às Instituições e Serviços do Serviço Nacional de Saúde
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
4388168

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts