PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2020

Imunomoduladores - Cetuximab e interferão beta - 1o semestre

Contract value
€183,132.31
Signed on
12 February 2020
Procedure
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 258.º)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 6602637

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

IMUNOMODULADORES - CETUXIMAB E INTERFERÃO BETA - 1o SEMESTRE

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Região Autónoma da Madeira
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Merck, SA · Tax ID 500650870

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€183,132.31
Procedure base price
€183,169.34
Total effective price
€106,061.32
Publication date
22 May 2020
Award date
9 January 2020
Signing date
12 February 2020
Performance period
139 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 258.º)
Award criterion
Melhor relação qualidade – preço
CPV code
33690000-3 - Medicamentos vários
Legal basis
Artigo 258.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL 111-B/2017 ) e DLR no 34/2008/M, de 14.08 (DLR n.º 6/2018/M)
Framework agreement
CP 2017/6 - Acordo Quadro para fornecimento de Medicamentos do Foro Oncológico e Imunomoduladores, às Instituições e Serviços do Serviço Nacional de Saúde
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
4411622

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts