PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2019
Contratação da prestação de serviços para a elaboração dos projetos de arquitetura e de especialidades para as empreitadas de "construção da escola ebi de loulé, construção da escola ebi de quarteira e construção da creche do forte novo em quarteira".
- Contract value
- €87,780.00
- Signed on
- 8 November 2019
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 6461904PUBLISHED SUBJECT
CONTRATAÇÃO DA PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS PARA A ELABORAÇÃO DOS PROJETOS DE ARQUITETURA E DE ESPECIALIDADES PARA AS EMPREITADAS DE "CONSTRUÇÃO DA ESCOLA EBI DE LOULÉ, CONSTRUÇÃO DA ESCOLA EBI DE QUARTEIRA E CONSTRUÇÃO DA CRECHE DO FORTE NOVO EM QUARTEIRA".
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Faro, Loulé
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- PROENGEL - Projectos de Engenharia e Arquitectura, Lda. · Tax ID 502021128
- Bidder
- Vitor Hugo - Coordenação e Gestão de Projectos, SA · Tax ID 503040630
- Bidder
- GFP+ Gestão de Obras, Fiscalização e Projetos, Lda. · Tax ID 514544244
- Bidder
- Riportico - Engenharia, Lda · Tax ID 506782328
- Bidder
- LINHALTERADA, LDA. · Tax ID 510604285
- Bidder
- CASP – Unipessoal, Lda · Tax ID 510867022
- Bidder
- WA-Engelharia e Consultoria, Lda · Tax ID 513942696
- Bidder
- Sacramento Campos - Projectos e Serviços, S.A · Tax ID 503130389
- Bidder
- PROTERRITORIO,LDA · Tax ID 509768725
- Bidder
- Central Projetos, Lda · Tax ID 503003913
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €87,780.00
- Procedure base price
- €0.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 31 March 2020
- Award date
- 25 October 2019
- Signing date
- 8 November 2019
- Performance period
- 105 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Not stated
- CPV code
- 71250000-5 - Serviços de arquitectura, engenharia e levantamento topográfico
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea b) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 120/2020
- Procedure identifier
- 4132828
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.