PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2020

Serviços de manutenção, assistência técnica e consultoria do software de gestão de recursos humanos

Contract value
€20,880.00
Signed on
24 February 2020
Procedure
Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 6396513

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

Aquisição de serviços de manutenção, assistência técnica e consultoria do software de gestão de recursos humanos

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Região Autónoma dos Açores, Horta
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€20,880.00
Procedure base price
€20,880.00
Total effective price
€20,880.00
Publication date
6 March 2020
Award date
18 February 2020
Signing date
24 February 2020
Performance period
1,095 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Award criterion
Preço ou custo
CPV code
72261000-2 - Serviços de assistência em matéria de software
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, alínea a) do Decreto Legislativo Regional n.º 27/2015/A, de 29.12
Regime
DLR n.º 27/2015/A, de 29.12
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
4409929

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts