PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2020
Aquisição de Pequenos Componentes de AV
- Contract value
- €126,592.09
- Signed on
- 5 March 2020
- Procedure
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 6390178PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição de Pequenos Componentes de AV
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Santarém, Entroncamento
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- FUTRIFER – Indústrias Ferroviárias, SA · Tax ID 503038113
- Bidder
- Pattrain - Sociedade de Representações, LDA · Tax ID 508835852
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €126,592.09
- Procedure base price
- €145,925.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 5 March 2020
- Award date
- 24 February 2020
- Signing date
- 5 March 2020
- Performance period
- 120 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Open procedure (Concurso público)
- Award criterion
- Not stated
- CPV code
- 34946220-8 - Agulhas, cróssimas, alavancas para comando de agulhas e outros dispositivos para mudança de vias
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- 2012/2019
- Procedure identifier
- 4305325
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.