PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2020
Consulta Prévia para Aquisição de Material de Carpintaria para os Serviços de Armazém do Município de Nordeste
- Contract value
- €7,355.00
- Signed on
- 19 February 2020
- Procedure
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 6390135PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Consulta Prévia para Aquisição de Material de Carpintaria para os Serviços de Armazém do Município de Nordeste
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Região Autónoma dos Açores, Nordeste
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- CONSTRUÇÕES ACHADENSE, LDA · Tax ID 512029911
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €7,355.00
- Procedure base price
- €10,000.00
- Total effective price
- €7,355.00
- Publication date
- 5 March 2020
- Award date
- 19 February 2020
- Signing date
- 19 February 2020
- Performance period
- 30 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
- Award criterion
- Melhor relação qualidade – preço
- CPV code
- 44220000-8 - Carpintaria de limpos
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 4382961
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.