This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 6330931

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Aquisição de Reagentes Gerais de Microbiologia II

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Aveiro, Santa Maria da Feira
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
KNOWHOW, LDA · Tax ID 509884296
Bidder
NORMAX-FAB VIDROS CIENTIFICOS, · Tax ID 500203130
Bidder
Biomerieux Portugal · Tax ID 501524177
Bidder
QUILABAN-QUIM LAB ANALITICA, S.A. · Tax ID 500399670
Bidder
Bio-Rad Laboratories, Lda. · Tax ID 501301321
Bidder
FRILABO ll, LDA · Tax ID 507958861

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€307.40
Procedure base price
€8,938.63
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
17 February 2020
Award date
15 January 2020
Signing date
6 February 2020
Performance period
365 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Preço ou custo
CPV code
33696500-0 - Reagentes de laboratório
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
4156734

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts