PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2019

Prestação de serviços para acompanhamento e fiscalização de execução da obra, durante a execução da obra "terminal interface de Setúbal", pelo periodo de 15 meses

Contract value
€74,895.00
Signed on
12 December 2019
Procedure
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 6164421

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS PARA ACOMPANHAMENTO E FISCALIZAÇÃO DE EXECUÇÃO DA OBRA, DURANTE A EXECUÇÃO DA OBRA "TERMINAL INTERFACE DE SETÚBAL", PELO PERIODO DE 15 MESES

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Setúbal, Setúbal
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Aveiplano - Arquetura e Engenharia Lda · Tax ID 506126285
Bidder
GLFV - Unipessoal, Lda. · Tax ID 513536574

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€74,895.00
Procedure base price
€74,900.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
2 January 2020
Award date
4 December 2019
Signing date
12 December 2019
Performance period
450 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Preço ou custo
CPV code
71311000-1 - Serviços de consultoria em matéria de engenharia civil
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
4234628

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts