PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2019

C-efvi-20194270493-aquisicao dos serviços com instalações formação profissional - Efa B2 ação 17/2019 - 815 horas

Contract value
€4,482.50
Signed on
23 April 2019
Procedure
Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 5754421

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

C-EFVI-20194270493-AQUISICAO DOS SERVIÇOS COM INSTALAÇÕES FORMAÇÃO PROFISSIONAL - EFA B2 AÇÃO 17/2019 - 815 HORAS

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Viseu, Castro Daire
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Sons do Conhecimento, L.da · Tax ID 509180957

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€4,482.50
Procedure base price
€4,482.50
Total effective price
€4,394.51
Publication date
5 August 2019
Award date
23 April 2019
Signing date
23 April 2019
Performance period
210 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Award criterion
Preço ou custo
CPV code
80520000-5 - Instalações para formação
Legal basis
Artigo 24.º, n.º 1, alínea e), subalínea ii) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
4127190

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts