PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2019
Aquisição de serviços para avaliação do desempenho e certificação energética dos imóveis do Município
- Contract value
- €15,000.00
- Signed on
- 15 July 2019
- Procedure
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 5718701PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição de serviços para avaliação do desempenho e certificação energética dos imóveis do Município
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal; Portugal, Faro, Olhão
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- AREAL, AGÊNCIA REGIONAL DE ENERGIA E AMBIENTE DO ALGARVE · Tax ID 504995650
- Bidder
- BIOESTRATÉGIA – Consultoria, Formação, Management, Tecnologia e Inovação, Lda. · Tax ID 503573140
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €15,000.00
- Procedure base price
- €15,000.00
- Total effective price
- €14,896.50
- Publication date
- 22 July 2019
- Award date
- 28 June 2019
- Signing date
- 15 July 2019
- Performance period
- 1,095 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
- Award criterion
- Preço ou custo
- CPV code
- 79132000-8 - Serviços de certificação
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 4059843
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.