This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 5640689

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

CONTRATO PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DESIGN GRAFICO - PROCEDIMENTO AJUSTE DIRETO

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Awardee
- - João Eduardo Brilhante A.S. Leitão
Place of performance
Portugal, Beja, Odemira
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
- - João Eduardo Brilhante A.S. Leitão

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€1,177.50
Procedure base price
€1,275.00
Total effective price
€562.73
Publication date
17 June 2019
Award date
25 March 2019
Signing date
1 April 2019
Performance period
640 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Award criterion
Preço ou custo
CPV code
79400000-8 - Serviços de consultoria em matéria comercial e de gestão e serviços conexos
Legal basis
Artigo 21.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
4074139

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts