PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2019
Ajuste Direto para a aquisição de E451 – ETANERCEPT [50 MG/1 ML; SOL. INJ.; CANETA] e E471 - ETANERCEPT [25 MG/0,5 ML; SOL. INJ.; SERINGA] DOENTES EM TRATAMENTO PARA AS INSTIUIÇÕES DO SNS
- Contract value
- €36,665.28
- Signed on
- 3 May 2019
- Procedure
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 5623385PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION
AD-2019-09
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- BIOGEN PORTUGAL, SOC FARMACÊUTICA, UNIPESSOAL · Tax ID 506415740
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €36,665.28
- Procedure base price
- €243,925.84
- Total effective price
- €36,665.28
- Publication date
- 7 June 2019
- Award date
- 22 February 2019
- Signing date
- 3 May 2019
- Performance period
- 300 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
- Award criterion
- Melhor relação qualidade – preço
- CPV code
- 33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
- Legal basis
- Artigo 24.º, n.º 1, alínea e), subalínea ii) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- Yes
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 3850503
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.