This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 5623283

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Medicamentos do Aparelho Cardiovascular

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Portalegre, Portalegre; Portugal, Portalegre, Elvas
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€196.80
Procedure base price
€1,834.60
Total effective price
€151.20
Publication date
7 June 2019
Award date
30 May 2019
Signing date
7 June 2019
Performance period
185 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
Award criterion
Preço ou custo
CPV code
33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
Legal basis
Artigo 259.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
CP 2016/01 - Acordo Quadro para fornecimento de Medicamentos do Aparelho Cardiovascular às Instituições e Serviços do Serviço Nacional de Saúde
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
4066111

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts