This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 5623271

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

199c000065

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€2,339.03
Procedure base price
€2,339.03
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
7 June 2019
Award date
30 May 2019
Signing date
7 June 2019
Performance period
2 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Empreitadas de obras públicas
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Preço ou custo
CPV code
45421141-4 - Instalação de divisórias
Legal basis
Artigo 19.º, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
4066109

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts