This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 5623150

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Realização de Análises dos PCQA de 2019, de Acordo com D.L. 306/2007 e D.L. 152/2007

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Viseu, Viseu
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
LPQ - Laboratório Pró-Qualidade, Lda · Tax ID 502563664
Bidder
ControlVet Segurança Alimentar, S.A. · Tax ID 504313290
Bidder
Centro de Serviços do Ambiente - CESAB · Tax ID 502883308

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€17,069.50
Procedure base price
€29,500.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
7 June 2019
Award date
25 March 2019
Signing date
29 April 2019
Performance period
365 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de serviços
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Preço ou custo
CPV code
71620000-0 - Serviços de análise
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
3831904

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts