PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2019
Aquisição de equipamento de envelopagem de documentos de papel e respetivos serviços de manutenção
- Contract value
- €456,988.00
- Signed on
- 27 May 2019
- Procedure
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 5601652PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION
Ajuste direto 397/2018 - Aquisição de equipamento de envelopagem de documentos de papel e respetivos serviços de manutenção
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- IIG - MAILING AND INFORMATION SECURITY PORTUGAL,SOCIEDADE UNIPESSOAL LDA · Tax ID 506628132
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €456,988.00
- Procedure base price
- €456,988.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 30 May 2019
- Award date
- 30 November 2018
- Signing date
- 27 May 2019
- Performance period
- 730 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis; Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
- Award criterion
- Preço ou custo
- CPV code
- 42900000-5 - Maquinaria diversa genérica ou de finalidade específica
- Legal basis
- Artigo 24.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 4055994
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.