PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2019

Aquisição por lotes de diverso equipamento âmbito do Projeto ENGAGE SKA, com a ref.a POCI-01-0145-FEDER-022217|PINFRA/22217/2016, financiado pelo Programa Operacional Competitividade e Internacionalização (COMPETE 2020), na componente FEDER, e pela Fundação para a Ciência e Tecnologia, I.P., na componente nacional.

Contract value
€25,889.30
Signed on
26 March 2019
Procedure
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 5416960

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

Aquisição por lotes de diverso equipamento âmbito do Projeto ENGAGE SKA, com a ref.a POCI-01-0145-FEDER-022217|PINFRA/22217/2016, financiado pelo Programa Operacional Competitividade e Internacionalização (COMPETE 2020), na componente FEDER, e pela Fundação para a Ciência e Tecnologia, I.P., na componente nacional.

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Beja, Beja
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Vórtice, Equipamentos Científicos, Lda · Tax ID 501144552
Bidder
irricampo Sistemas de Rega Lda · Tax ID 506335240

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€25,889.30
Procedure base price
€45,121.31
Total effective price
€25,889.30
Publication date
26 March 2019
Award date
6 March 2019
Signing date
26 March 2019
Performance period
45 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Melhor relação qualidade – preço
CPV code
38900000-4 - Instrumentos diversos de avaliação ou ensaio
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
3844079

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts