PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2019
Consulta Prévia n.º 192000014
- Contract value
- €33,540.00
- Signed on
- 18 January 2019
- Procedure
- Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 5162132PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição de resguardos descartáveis para o ano de 2019
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Indas · Tax ID 503505196
- Bidder
- QUILABAN - Química Laboratorial Analítica, S.A. · Tax ID 500399670
- Bidder
- ALBINO DIAS ANDRADE, LDA · Tax ID 500013810
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €33,540.00
- Procedure base price
- €89,464.50
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 18 January 2019
- Award date
- 27 December 2018
- Signing date
- 18 January 2019
- Performance period
- 358 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
- Award criterion
- Not stated
- CPV code
- 33190000-8 - Dispositivos e produtos médicos variados
- Legal basis
- Artigo 259.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- CP 2017/25 - Acordo Quadro para Fornecimento de Material de Incontinência, Proteção Cutânea e Alívio de Pressão às Instituições e Serviços do Serviço Nacional de Saúde
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 3599757
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.