This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 5078215

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

CHPL- 51011418 Sucralfato 1000mg/5ml susp oral saq

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
GENERIS · Tax ID 508107997

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€241.20
Procedure base price
€0.00
Total effective price
€241.20
Publication date
28 December 2018
Award date
19 July 2018
Signing date
19 July 2018
Performance period
2 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
Award criterion
Preço ou custo
CPV code
33661000-1 - Medicamentos para o sistema nervoso
Legal basis
Artigo 259.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Medicamentos do aparelho digestivo
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
3738689

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts