PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2018
Aquisição de material eletrónico para reparação de Simocodes da IIRSU da ETRS (08.0280)
- Contract value
- €11,586.10
- Signed on
- 6 November 2018
- Procedure
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 4937351PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição de material eletrónico para reparação ou substituição de Simocodes, para a Instalação de Incineração de Resíduos Sólidos Urbanos (IIRSU) da Estação de Tratamento de Resíduos Sólidos (ETRS) da Meia Serra, de acordo com as especificações constantes do Caderno de Encargos.
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Região Autónoma da Madeira, Santa Cruz
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- BRESIMAR-Automação, S.A. · Tax ID 501361715
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €11,586.10
- Procedure base price
- €12,000.00
- Total effective price
- €11,586.10
- Publication date
- 9 November 2018
- Award date
- 30 October 2018
- Signing date
- 6 November 2018
- Performance period
- 30 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
- Award criterion
- Preço ou custo
- CPV code
- 31710000-6 - Equipamento electrónico
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos e artigo 4.º, no 1 do DLR no 34/2008/M, de 14.08 (DLR n.º 6/2018/M) - Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos e artigo 4.º, no 1 do DLR no 34/2008/M, de 14.08 (DLR n.º 6/2018/M)
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL 111-B/2017 ) e DLR no 34/2008/M, de 14.08 (DLR n.º 6/2018/M)
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 3663218
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.