PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2018
Aquisição de tinta e vernizes
- Contract value
- €3,108.39
- Signed on
- 20 March 2018
- Procedure
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 4421017PUBLISHED SUBJECT
AQUISIÇÃO DE TINTA E VERNIZES
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Região Autónoma da Madeira, Funchal
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- António Faustino Abreu, Lda · Tax ID 511003277
- Bidder
- João Luis Vieira · Tax ID 510035671
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €3,108.39
- Procedure base price
- €19,074.86
- Total effective price
- €1,429.88
- Publication date
- 19 April 2018
- Award date
- 6 March 2018
- Signing date
- 20 March 2018
- Performance period
- 287 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
- Award criterion
- Not stated
- CPV code
- 44190000-8 - Materiais de construção diversos
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos e artigo 4.º, no 1 do DLR no 34/2008/M, de 14.08
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos e DLR no 34/2008/M, de 14.08
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 3049524
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.