PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2018
Contrato n.º 18IN10000047
- Contract value
- €8,240.00
- Signed on
- 22 March 2018
- Procedure
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 4399821PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição de serviços de aplicação de design gráfico de capa na edição de 40 (quarenta) livros da Imprensa da Universidade de Lisboa
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- F B A FERRAND · Tax ID 504265717
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €8,240.00
- Procedure base price
- €8,240.00
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 9 April 2018
- Award date
- 12 March 2018
- Signing date
- 22 March 2018
- Performance period
- 976 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de serviços
- Procedure type
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
- Award criterion
- Not stated
- CPV code
- 79822500-7 - Serviços de concepção gráfica
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea d) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 3365549
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.