PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2017
Aquisição de 76 000 Kg de cimento preto normal
- Contract value
- €7,600.00
- Signed on
- 5 April 2017
- Procedure
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 3245623PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição de 76 000 Kg de cimento preto normal
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Leiria, Peniche
- NUTS region
- Not stated
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- Mário Ribeiro & Filhos, Lda. · Tax ID 501987169
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €7,600.00
- Procedure base price
- €0.00
- Total effective price
- €7,600.00
- Publication date
- 19 April 2017
- Award date
- 5 April 2017
- Signing date
- 5 April 2017
- Performance period
- 1,095 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)
- Award criterion
- Not stated
- CPV code
- 44111200-3 - Cimento
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL 18/2008)
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 2607945
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.