This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 2240425

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

Contrato de fornecimento de equipamento cénico destinado ao edifício do Paço dos Henriques em Alcáçovas

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Évora, Viana do Alentejo
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€9,310.00
Procedure base price
€9,500.00
Total effective price
€9,310.00
Publication date
15 June 2016
Award date
15 June 2016
Signing date
15 June 2016
Performance period
35 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Award criterion
Not stated
CPV code
32320000-2 - Equipamento audiovisual e de televisão
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea a) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL 18/2008)
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
2171965

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts